Music Without Borders

“Music Without Borders” brings the Louisville Orchestra to you!

This Neighborhood Concert Series reaches locations throughout Louisville for your enjoyment and convenience.

General admission seating.  Tickets: $20

Kaddish to Klezmer
Teddy Abrams, conductor
Friday, October 16 at 7:30 p.m. – TBD
Saturday, October 17 at 7:30 p.m. – Ogle Center (IUS)
Sunday, October 18 at 3:00 p.m. – The Temple

Serenades
Bob Bernhardt, conductor
Wednesday, November 18 at 7:30 p.m. – Adath Jeshurun
Friday, November 20 at 7:30 p.m. – Jeffersontown Community Center
Saturday, November 21 at 7:30 p.m. – Ogle Center (IUS)

Classical Classics
Teddy Abrams, conductor
Friday, February 5 at 7:30 p.m. – Jeffersontown Community Center
Saturday, February 6 at 7:30 p.m. – Ogle Center (IUS)

Classics Go to the Movies
Bob Bernhardt, conductor
Friday, April 15 at 7:30 p.m. – TBD
Saturday, April 16 at 7:30 p.m. – Ogle Center (IUS)
Sunday, April 17 at 3:00 p.m. – The Temple

 

 

Music without Borders is brought to you by LG&E